Two Sisters, One Kitchen

Quick, healthy meals by a loving team. See what’s cooking in J & K's kitchen!

Afternoon Tea July 24, 2009

Sweet Apple Chamomile and Decaf Green Tea with Milk and Almond Milk

Sweet Apple Chamomile and Decaf Green Tea with Milk and Almond Milk

Our Prom Dress Tea Party

Our Prom Dress Tea Party

Jamie says:  We brought out our prom dresses yesterday and had a tea party.  It was lovely.  My cousin who does not even like tea, actually liked my tea creation.  I mixed two tea bags (I learned this from my Dad).  I used Celestial Seasonings Sweet Apple Chamomile and Celestial Seasonings Decaf Green Tea.  To our cups of tea I added skim milk and Almond Breeze Original Almond Milk.  The almond milk added a nice hint of sweetness.  We served also peaches and sweets- Back to Nature Peanut Butter Cookies, Back to Nature Chocolate Chip Cookies, Dove Dark Chocolate Promises, and Publix Marshmellows.

 

One Response to “Afternoon Tea”

  1. womanofworship Says:

    thats nice I know some people who really enjoy tea . . .

    have a great one
    womanofworship.com


Leave a Reply

