Two Sisters, One Kitchen

Quick, healthy meals by a loving team. See what’s cooking in J & K's kitchen!

Vanilla Heaven July 7, 2009

Vanilla Heaven Waffle

Vanilla Heaven Waffle

Jamie says:  I decided that it’s not that I don’t like yogurt- it’s just that I hadn’t found the right one- until this week.  Today, on my second yogurt adventure, I tried Dannon Activia Vanilla Yogurt (http://www.activia.us.com/).  The flavor reminds me of a less sugary frosting.  (Please see “Our Favorite Products page for more on this yogurt.)  I scooped the yogurt onto a Kashi Heart to Heart Honey Oat Waffle (http://www.kashi.com/products/heart_to_heart_waffles_original), and topped it with blackberries, a sliced banana, and wheat germ.  I can now say- I like yogurt.

 

Leave a Reply

