Two Sisters, One Kitchen

Quick, healthy meals by a loving team. See what’s cooking in J & K's kitchen!

I Can’t Believe I Like Yogurt July 7, 2009

Berry Vanilla Chai English Muffin

Berry Vanilla Chai English Muffin

Jamie says:  I found a yogurt that I actually like!  It’s Rachel’s Vanilla Chai Low Fat Yogurt (http://rachelsdairy.com/)!  This is big news, since I rarely ever eat yogurt.  (Please see “Our Favorite Products” page for more about Rachel’s Yogurt.)  I toasted a Thomas’ Better Start English Muffin and spooned some Rachel’s Vanilla Chai Yogurt on top.  Both of these products contain healthy omega-3 fatty acids.  I added fresh blueberries and sliced strawberries and then sprinkled wheat germ on top.  Wheat germ is an excellent source of vitamin E.  It was so good, for a minute I thought I was eating dessert!

 

Leave a Reply

